Housing Supply Board

The Housing Supply Advisory Board is a body that advises the Housing Director, April Norton, along with the Town and County elected officials how to boost the community's affordable housing stock. The board is part of the Jackson/Teton County Workforce Housing Action Plan.

Laurie Andrews

Matt Faupel

Kelly Lockhart

Holly Pratt

Loring Woodman